Disclosed rates and fees
Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.
| Purchase APR | 36% |
|---|---|
| Cash advance APR | 36% |
Analysis
Little could be extracted from First Premier Bank's Agreement Crkl 25 agreement. What follows is a short account of the gaps rather than a full pricing analysis.
Limited disclosure
Only a small number of terms could be extracted from this agreement, which limits what can usefully be said about it.
What did come through: a purchase APR of 36%. That is the whole of it.
Padding this page with generalities about First Premier Bank or about credit cards at large would not make it more useful. The filed PDF is linked above; for this agreement it is the only reliable source, and it should be read directly.
The limits of this document
The disclosure parsed here does not state balance transfer terms, an annual fee, a foreign transaction fee and a grace period. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.
What this analysis can address is bounded by the filing: rates, fees and the terms around them. Everything a card issuer might advertise — rewards, benefits, bonuses, who qualifies — falls outside the document and outside this review.
Reading the agreement yourself
This summary stands or falls on the linked PDF — four pages. Agreements are amended over time, and the filing reflects the terms as submitted rather than as they stand today.
In short
With the disclosure table unreadable, any summary would be guesswork. The filed agreement stands as the only statement of these terms.
The source document
This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement First Premier Bank filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.
Applications are handled by First Premier Bank, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.
Other cards from First Premier Bank
-
Agreement Crke
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 36%
-
Agreement Crkf
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 36%
-
Agreement Crkg
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 36%
-
Agreement Crkk
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 36%