Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

First Electronic Bank

Concora Credit Account Agreement Raymour & Flanigan PL534F

The filed agreement discloses a purchase APR of 34.9%. Below: every term the document states, what it leaves out, and how the cost compares with the rest of the database.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Concora Credit Account Agreement Raymour & Flanigan PL534F
Purchase APR34.9%
Annual fee$0
Late payment feeup to $40

Analysis

The Concora Credit Account Agreement Raymour & Flanigan PL534F filing from First Electronic Bank sets out a 34.9% purchase APR and no annual fee. Against the 4,587 filings on this site, that rate lands around the 81st percentile.

On the face of the filing

What follows is drawn entirely from First Electronic Bank's CFPB filing for Concora Credit Account Agreement Raymour & Flanigan PL534F. The filing runs 12 pages.

The filing is explicit about a purchase rate, an annual fee line and a late payment maximum. A cash advance rate, a balance transfer rate and a penalty rate are not stated.

These figures carry medium extraction confidence — they are reproduced as read from the filing, which remains the authority.

How the purchase rate compares

At 34.9%, the purchase APR falls at roughly the 81st percentile of the 2,280 filings indexed here, which is well above what most issuers disclosed.

The cost of carrying a balance

A $5,000 balance left untouched for twelve months accrues about $2,087 in interest at this purchase rate.

Against the corpus median of 21.99%, that is approximately $858 a year of extra interest on the same $5,000.

Broken down to a single thirty-day cycle, the same balance accrues roughly $145.43.

These figures are arithmetic on the disclosed rate, not a quote: they assume the balance is never reduced, ignore any payments, and take no account of fees charged separately.

Where the fees are

There is no annual fee. That is the common case in this corpus — about 75% of the filings that disclose an annual fee at all disclose it as $0 — so it is a baseline expectation rather than a distinguishing feature.

Penalty pricing and late fees

The maximum late fee is $40 — roughly the 72nd percentile of the late fee ceilings disclosed across this index.

The issuer's other agreements

This is one of 23 First Electronic Bank agreements collected here. Their disclosed purchase rates run from 29.49% to 35.99%, and this one at 34.9% is more expensive than 12 of them.

The limits of this document

The disclosure parsed here does not state anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms, a foreign transaction fee and a grace period. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.

An agreement filing is not a marketing document. Rewards, perks, welcome offers and eligibility rules are not in it, are not in this dataset, and are therefore not discussed anywhere on this page.

Where the authority sits

This summary stands or falls on the linked PDF — 12 pages. Agreements are amended over time, and the filing reflects the terms as submitted rather than as they stand today.

In short

This is an expensive agreement by the standards of the corpus, driven by a 34.9% purchase rate that is inert for a transactor and punishing for a revolver. Because there is no annual fee, everything depends on the revolving behaviour: used as a payment instrument and cleared monthly, this agreement costs nothing. Given the parsing confidence on this filing, read the agreement itself before treating any of these figures as settled.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement First Electronic Bank filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by First Electronic Bank, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to First Electronic Bank

Other cards from First Electronic Bank

All 23 agreements from First Electronic Bank

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.