Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Arkansas Federal Credit Union

DUNS number CreditLineAccountDisclosure

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for DUNS number CreditLineAccountDisclosure
Late payment feeup to $40
Foreign transaction fee1%
Grace period25 days
NetworkMastercard

Analysis

Little could be extracted from Arkansas Federal Credit Union's DUNS number CreditLineAccountDisclosure agreement. What follows is a short account of the gaps rather than a full pricing analysis.

The short version

The disclosure captured from this document is thin: a few fields, and not the ones that usually matter most.

Known terms amount to a late fee of up to $40, a 25-day grace period and a 1% foreign transaction fee, and no more than that.

There is no honest way to extend this analysis without inventing figures, so it ends here. The agreement Arkansas Federal Credit Union filed is linked above and is the place to go.

What is outside the disclosure

This page cannot tell you a purchase rate, anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms and an annual fee, because the filing's disclosure table as read does not contain them.

What this analysis can address is bounded by the filing: rates, fees and the terms around them. Everything a card issuer might advertise — rewards, benefits, bonuses, who qualifies — falls outside the document and outside this review.

Go to the source

Everything here is a reading of the filed agreement, seven pages of it, which is linked above and which governs. Terms also change between filings, so the date on the document matters.

In short

There is not enough in this filing to characterise the card's cost. Read the linked agreement; this page will not pretend to more than it has.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Arkansas Federal Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Arkansas Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Arkansas Federal Credit Union

Other cards from Arkansas Federal Credit Union

This is the only agreement from Arkansas Federal Credit Union in the database with enough disclosed terms to publish. See the issuer's full filing list.

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.