Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Dugood Federal Credit Union

MasterCard Account Opening Disclosure without Intro Rate

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for MasterCard Account Opening Disclosure without Intro Rate
Late payment feeup to $30
Foreign transaction fee1%
Grace period25 days
NetworkMastercard

Analysis

This Dugood Federal Credit Union filing resists summarising: the standard rate and fee disclosures are not present in readable form. The PDF is the source of record.

A filing that discloses little

Very little of this filing parsed into structured terms — only a handful of fields could be read with any confidence.

What did come through: a late fee of up to $30, a 25-day grace period and a 1% foreign transaction fee. That is the whole of it.

There is no honest way to extend this analysis without inventing figures, so it ends here. The agreement Dugood Federal Credit Union filed is linked above and is the place to go.

What the filing does not tell you

The disclosure parsed here does not state a purchase rate, anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms and an annual fee. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.

More broadly, a CFPB agreement filing is a legal and pricing document. It does not describe rewards, benefits, sign-up offers, eligibility or approval criteria, and nothing of that kind has been inferred on this page. Where a card has features of that sort, they live outside this document entirely.

Where the authority sits

The original filing, 2 pages long, is linked on this page and should be read before any figure here is acted on. It is also a snapshot: issuers refile as terms change.

In short

No useful cost comparison is possible from what this document yields. The PDF is the only source worth consulting for these terms.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Dugood Federal Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Dugood Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Dugood Federal Credit Union

Other cards from Dugood Federal Credit Union

  • Credit Card

    Agreement filed with the CFPB

    Purchase APR
    18%

All 5 agreements from Dugood Federal Credit Union

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.