Disclosed rates and fees
Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.
| Introductory APR | 3% |
|---|---|
| Cash advance APR | 29.99% |
| Late payment fee | up to $25 |
| Grace period | 25 days |
| Network | Visa |
Analysis
Rewards Visa®, as filed by Landmark Credit Union, carries a 3% introductory rate.
The disclosed terms
The document behind this page is Landmark Credit Union's filed agreement for Rewards Visa®. It is issued on the Visa network and the filing runs two pages.
Terms captured from the document include a cash advance rate, a late payment maximum and a grace period. No figure appears for a purchase rate, a balance transfer rate and a penalty rate.
The disclosure table in this document parsed only moderately cleanly; the numbers are reported as read, with that caveat attached.
The promotional period
An introductory rate of 3% appears without a disclosed duration.
Among the 763 filings here that disclose an introductory rate, 3% sits at about the 83rd percentile.
Fees, and what triggers them
For cash advances the filing discloses a cash advance APR of 29.99%.
What a missed payment costs
Late payments are capped at $25 under this filing, about the 32nd percentile of late fee maximums in the corpus.
Grace period and minimum charge
The filing gives 25 days' grace on purchases, meaning a statement balance paid in full within that window attracts no interest. That matches the 25-day median across the corpus almost exactly.
What you cannot learn from the filing
This page cannot tell you a purchase rate, balance transfer terms, an annual fee and a foreign transaction fee, because the filing's disclosure table as read does not contain them.
More broadly, a CFPB agreement filing is a legal and pricing document. It does not describe rewards, benefits, sign-up offers, eligibility or approval criteria, and nothing of that kind has been inferred on this page. Where a card has features of that sort, they live outside this document entirely.
Inside Landmark Credit Union's filed lineup
There are 22 filings from Landmark Credit Union in this index. Their disclosed purchase rates run from 0% to 23.99%, though this particular filing does not state one in comparable form.
Reading the agreement yourself
The filed PDF is linked from this page and runs two pages. It is the authority for every figure summarised above; where this page and the document disagree, the document is right.
In short
All of this rests on figures read from the filing with less than full confidence, which is reason enough to check the document before relying on any of it.
The source document
This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Landmark Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.
Applications are handled by Landmark Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.
Other cards from Landmark Credit Union
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 12 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 15.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 14 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 17.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 16 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 19.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 18 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 21.24%
Where this card sits
Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:
Comparable cards from other issuers
Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.