Disclosed rates and fees
Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.
| Introductory APR | 3% |
|---|---|
| Cash advance APR | 29.99% |
| Late payment fee | up to $25 |
| Grace period | 25 days |
| Network | Visa |
Analysis
On the record for Rewards Visa®: a 3% introductory rate, filed by Landmark Credit Union.
On the face of the filing
Landmark Credit Union filed this agreement for Rewards Visa® with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. It is issued on the Visa network and the filing runs two pages.
On the record here: a cash advance rate, a late payment maximum and a grace period. It is silent on a purchase rate, a balance transfer rate and a penalty rate.
These figures carry medium extraction confidence — they are reproduced as read from the filing, which remains the authority.
The introductory rate
The filing discloses an introductory rate of 3% but no term for it.
Among the 763 filings here that disclose an introductory rate, 3% sits at about the 83rd percentile.
Grace period and minimum charge
Purchases carry a 25-day grace period: pay the statement in full inside it and the purchase rate never applies. That matches the 25-day median across the corpus almost exactly.
Default pricing
Late payments are capped at $25 under this filing, about the 32nd percentile of late fee maximums in the corpus.
The fee structure
Cash advances carry a cash advance APR of 29.99%.
The issuer's other agreements
This is one of 22 Landmark Credit Union agreements collected here. Their disclosed purchase rates run from 0% to 23.99%, though this particular filing does not state one in comparable form.
The limits of this document
The disclosure parsed here does not state a purchase rate, balance transfer terms, an annual fee and a foreign transaction fee. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.
It is worth being explicit about scope: these filings record terms and pricing. They say nothing about rewards programmes, cardholder benefits, promotional offers or who the issuer will approve, and this review does not speculate about any of it.
Go to the source
Everything here is a reading of the filed agreement, two pages of it, which is linked above and which governs. Terms also change between filings, so the date on the document matters.
In short
Given the parsing confidence on this filing, read the agreement itself before treating any of these figures as settled.
The source document
This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Landmark Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.
Applications are handled by Landmark Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.
Other cards from Landmark Credit Union
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 12 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 15.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 14 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 17.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 16 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 19.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 18 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 21.24%
Where this card sits
Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:
Comparable cards from other issuers
Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.