Disclosed rates and fees
Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.
| Balance transfer APR | 15.49% |
|---|---|
| Cash advance APR | 15.49% |
| Annual fee | $0 |
| Late payment fee | up to $20 |
| Grace period | 25 days |
| Network | Visa |
Analysis
VISA Signature October 2025, as filed by Greenville Federal Credit Union, carries no annual fee.
The disclosed terms
The document behind this page is Greenville Federal Credit Union's filed agreement for VISA Signature October 2025. It is issued on the Visa network and the filing runs four pages.
The disclosure covers a cash advance rate, a balance transfer rate, an annual fee line, a late payment maximum and a grace period. No figure appears for a purchase rate, a penalty rate and a foreign transaction fee.
The disclosure table in this document parsed only moderately cleanly; the numbers are reported as read, with that caveat attached.
The no-interest path
25 days is the disclosed grace period for purchases — the interval in which paying in full costs nothing.
Default pricing
On the fee side, a late payment can cost up to $20, which is around the 17th percentile here.
Charges beyond interest
The annual fee is $0. Roughly 75% of filings here that state a fee state zero, so the absence of one is unremarkable in this market.
Taking cash against the card means a cash advance APR of 15.49%.
The filing discloses a 15.49% balance transfer rate without an accompanying fee figure.
Inside Greenville Federal Credit Union's filed lineup
This is one of 4 Greenville Federal Credit Union agreements collected here.
On fees, 2 of the 3 sibling filings that disclose an annual fee also set it at zero — this one is among them.
What the filing does not tell you
The disclosure parsed here does not state a purchase rate, a foreign transaction fee and penalty pricing. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.
More broadly, a CFPB agreement filing is a legal and pricing document. It does not describe rewards, benefits, sign-up offers, eligibility or approval criteria, and nothing of that kind has been inferred on this page. Where a card has features of that sort, they live outside this document entirely.
The document itself
Everything here is a reading of the filed agreement, four pages of it, which is linked above and which governs. Terms also change between filings, so the date on the document matters.
In short
Given the parsing confidence on this filing, read the agreement itself before treating any of these figures as settled.
The source document
This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Greenville Federal Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.
Applications are handled by Greenville Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.
Other cards from Greenville Federal Credit Union
-
VISA Access October
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Annual fee
- $49
-
VISA Business October
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Annual fee
- $0
-
VISA Platinum October
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Annual fee
- $0
Where this card sits
Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:
Comparable cards from other issuers
Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.