Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Member One Federal Credit Union

plusONE Visa Cashback Credit Card Account Opening Disclosure 16 99%

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for plusONE Visa Cashback Credit Card Account Opening Disclosure 16 99%
Annual fee$0
Late payment feeup to $25
Foreign transaction fee1%
Cash advance feeNone
Balance transfer feeNone
Grace period25 days
NetworkVisa

Analysis

On the record for plusONE Visa Cashback Credit Card Account Opening Disclosure 16 99%: no annual fee, filed by Member One Federal Credit Union.

The disclosed terms

plusONE Visa Cashback Credit Card Account Opening Disclosure 16 99% is one of the agreements Member One Federal Credit Union has on file with the CFPB. It is issued on the Visa network and the filing runs two pages.

Terms captured from the document include an annual fee line, a late payment maximum, a foreign transaction fee and a grace period. No figure appears for a purchase rate, a cash advance rate and a balance transfer rate.

Confidence in the parse of this filing is moderate rather than high, so the figures below are best checked against the original.

Where the fees are

No annual fee appears in the filing, in line with the roughly 75% of disclosing agreements in this index that charge nothing to hold the card.

Spending abroad costs an extra 1% — about $50 on $5,000 of purchases, independent of interest.

Paying in full

25 days is the disclosed grace period for purchases — the interval in which paying in full costs nothing.

Default pricing

On the fee side, a late payment can cost up to $25, which is around the 32nd percentile here.

How it sits in the issuer's own range

There are 9 filings from Member One Federal Credit Union in this index.

What the filing does not tell you

This page cannot tell you a purchase rate and penalty pricing, because the filing's disclosure table as read does not contain them.

More broadly, a CFPB agreement filing is a legal and pricing document. It does not describe rewards, benefits, sign-up offers, eligibility or approval criteria, and nothing of that kind has been inferred on this page. Where a card has features of that sort, they live outside this document entirely.

The document itself

The filed PDF is linked from this page and runs two pages. It is the authority for every figure summarised above; where this page and the document disagree, the document is right.

In short

Given the parsing confidence on this filing, read the agreement itself before treating any of these figures as settled.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Member One Federal Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Member One Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Member One Federal Credit Union

Other cards from Member One Federal Credit Union

All 9 agreements from Member One Federal Credit Union

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.