Disclosed rates and fees
Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.
| Annual fee | $0 |
|---|---|
| Late payment fee | up to $25 |
| Foreign transaction fee | 1% |
| Balance transfer fee | None |
| Grace period | 25 days |
| Minimum interest charge | $0.5 |
| Network | Visa |
Analysis
Together Credit Union's filed agreement for Credit Card Disclosure discloses no annual fee.
What the agreement puts on the record
What follows is drawn entirely from Together Credit Union's CFPB filing for Credit Card Disclosure. It is issued on the Visa network and the filing runs three pages.
Terms captured from the document include an annual fee line, a late payment maximum, a foreign transaction fee and a grace period. A purchase rate, a cash advance rate and a balance transfer rate are not stated.
Parsing confidence here is medium, so treat the figures as indicative of the filing rather than a substitute for it.
Fees, and what triggers them
There is no annual fee. That is the common case in this corpus — about 75% of the filings that disclose an annual fee at all disclose it as $0 — so it is a baseline expectation rather than a distinguishing feature.
The filing sets a 1% foreign transaction fee, which adds roughly $15 to $1,500 spent outside the United States.
Default pricing
Late payments are capped at $25 under this filing, about the 32nd percentile of late fee maximums in the corpus.
Paying in full
25 days is the disclosed grace period for purchases — the interval in which paying in full costs nothing. That matches the 25-day median across the corpus almost exactly.
Where interest applies at all, the filing bills at least $0.50. On a tiny balance that floor can dwarf the rate itself.
The limits of this document
Absent from the captured terms: a purchase rate, anything about cash advances and penalty pricing. The original document is the place to look for any of these.
What this analysis can address is bounded by the filing: rates, fees and the terms around them. Everything a card issuer might advertise — rewards, benefits, bonuses, who qualifies — falls outside the document and outside this review.
Where the authority sits
Everything here is a reading of the filed agreement, three pages of it, which is linked above and which governs. Terms also change between filings, so the date on the document matters.
In short
Extraction confidence here is not high, so the conclusions above are provisional on the PDF agreeing with them.
The source document
This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Together Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.
Applications are handled by Together Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.
Other cards from Together Credit Union
This is the only agreement from Together Credit Union in the database with enough disclosed terms to publish. See the issuer's full filing list.
Where this card sits
Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:
Comparable cards from other issuers
Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.