Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Rivermark Community Credit Union

Schumer Box Branded Platinum Prime Only

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Schumer Box Branded Platinum Prime Only
Balance transfer APR8.4%
Cash advance APR8.4%
Penalty APRNone, per the filing
Annual fee$0
Late payment feeup to $25
Cash advance fee1% of each transaction in U.S. dollars
Balance transfer feeNone
Grace period25 days
Minimum interest charge$0

Analysis

Schumer Box Branded Platinum Prime Only, as filed by Rivermark Community Credit Union, carries no annual fee.

What the agreement puts on the record

The document behind this page is Rivermark Community Credit Union's filed agreement for Schumer Box Branded Platinum Prime Only. The filing runs one page.

Terms captured from the document include a cash advance rate, a balance transfer rate, an annual fee line, a late payment maximum and a grace period. No figure appears for a purchase rate, a penalty rate and a foreign transaction fee.

Parsing confidence here is medium, so treat the figures as indicative of the filing rather than a substitute for it.

What the card costs before you borrow

The annual fee is $0. Roughly 75% of filings here that state a fee state zero, so the absence of one is unremarkable in this market.

Cash advances carry a cash advance fee of 1% and a cash advance APR of 8.4%.

Transferred balances are priced at 8.4%; no separate transfer fee was captured from the filing.

Penalty pricing and late fees

No penalty APR appears in this filing by design — the document says there is none, which removes the single largest cost of a missed payment in most agreements here.

$25 is the disclosed ceiling on a late payment fee, placing it near the 32nd percentile of the set.

The no-interest path

The filing gives 25 days' grace on purchases, meaning a statement balance paid in full within that window attracts no interest.

No minimum interest charge is imposed, so a cycle that accrues a few cents of interest is billed a few cents.

The limits of this document

Absent from the captured terms: a purchase rate and a foreign transaction fee. The original document is the place to look for any of these.

More broadly, a CFPB agreement filing is a legal and pricing document. It does not describe rewards, benefits, sign-up offers, eligibility or approval criteria, and nothing of that kind has been inferred on this page. Where a card has features of that sort, they live outside this document entirely.

Against the rest of Rivermark Community Credit Union's filings

There are 12 filings from Rivermark Community Credit Union in this index.

Reading the agreement yourself

This summary stands or falls on the linked PDF — one page. Agreements are amended over time, and the filing reflects the terms as submitted rather than as they stand today.

In short

Given the parsing confidence on this filing, read the agreement itself before treating any of these figures as settled.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Rivermark Community Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Rivermark Community Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Rivermark Community Credit Union

Other cards from Rivermark Community Credit Union

All 12 agreements from Rivermark Community Credit Union

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.