Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Rt Federal Credit Union

Application and Solicitation Disclosure Jan 6

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Application and Solicitation Disclosure Jan 6
Late payment feeup to $25
Foreign transaction fee1%
Grace period25 days
NetworkVisa

Analysis

Little could be extracted from Rt Federal Credit Union's Application and Solicitation Disclosure Jan 6 2022 agreement. What follows is a short account of the gaps rather than a full pricing analysis.

A filing that discloses little

Very little of this filing parsed into structured terms — only a handful of fields could be read with any confidence.

What did come through: a late fee of up to $25, a 25-day grace period and a 1% foreign transaction fee. That is the whole of it.

There is no honest way to extend this analysis without inventing figures, so it ends here. The agreement Rt Federal Credit Union filed is linked above and is the place to go.

What the filing does not tell you

Absent from the captured terms: a purchase rate, anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms and an annual fee. The original document is the place to look for any of these.

An agreement filing is not a marketing document. Rewards, perks, welcome offers and eligibility rules are not in it, are not in this dataset, and are therefore not discussed anywhere on this page.

Reading the agreement yourself

The original filing, 2 pages long, is linked on this page and should be read before any figure here is acted on. It is also a snapshot: issuers refile as terms change.

In short

With the disclosure table unreadable, any summary would be guesswork. The filed agreement stands as the only statement of these terms.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Rt Federal Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Rt Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Rt Federal Credit Union

Other cards from Rt Federal Credit Union

All 17 agreements from Rt Federal Credit Union

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.